Blending dark adventure and intrigue over a span of centuries, bestselling author Vanessa Fewings weaves a supernatural tapestry of fateful love and forbidden secrets in her acclaimed Stone Masters Vampire Series.

Driven by revenge. Fueled by passion. Powered by immortality.

One man embarks on an unforgettable journey through Spain and England to hunt down those responsible for brutally murdering his wife and brother. It’s a perilous path that leads to a beautiful and mysterious woman who will help him avoid certain death by granting him eternal life, transforming him into the ultimate alpha of the night.

This is a man’s rebirth.

This is A Vampire's Rise.

★ The Box Set includes:

1. A Vampire's Rise
2. A Vampire's Reckoning
3. A Vampire's Dominion
4. A Vampire's Bohemian

Order Now!
Series: Stone Masters Vampire Series
Genre: paranormal and urban fantasy
eBook Price: 6.99
Buy from Amazon Kindle